• Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Steven H

    August 8, 2019

    The Newberry team had great customer service and delivered beyond my expectations. The transaction was smooth and was done in a short time period. Everything was done in a month but there was never a feeling of being rushed.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Brittany B

    August 6, 2019

    I love that Travis was very patient and understanding! He is a great person to work with and his team is awesome too! He never gave up on me and my process and was happy to help me every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    William T

    July 27, 2019

    Very easy to work with and very timely with any emailed questions I had

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Carlene A

    July 19, 2019

    Travis and his team exhibited professionalism throughout the entire process. They were very engaged and their responses were timely and informative. I have utilized their services thrice and every experience was seamless. I was especially impressed that the day of my closing, I spent only 42 minutes at the attorney's office. Given that Fairway Independent Mortgage Compay has principles of "Excellence" I will continue to refer friends and family to their company.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Angela D

    July 1, 2019

    They are simply the best, hands down. My loan process went so quickly and smoothly that if there were some bumps, I didn't feel them.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Vincent T

    June 29, 2019

    The communication from fairway entire team.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Machell S

    June 26, 2019

    Travis was always available as well as his Newberry team. From start of process to closing day. I was also given updates and where I was in the loan process as well as sending emails for electronic signatures that made the whole process convenient.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Richard B

    June 25, 2019

    Travis and his team are professionals utilizing high level communication through out the lending process. We were informed and updated with the status of our loan along each step of the process. The lending process can be confusing but Team Newberry made it easy. They answered every question we had weather it was a phone call or email. If you are looking to buy a house, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Team Newberry at Fairway!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Amy C

    June 24, 2019

    Travis did a great job with our loan and was very easy to work with! He was available for any questions that we had and worked hard for our best interests. We highly recommend him!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Damian C

    June 23, 2019

    The entire staff was outstanding during the loan process...above and beyond our expectations! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Jennifer B

    June 19, 2019

    Travis and his team had excellent communication with us during the financing process. They made a stressful process peaceful. Thank you for all you and your team did!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Benjamin H

    June 16, 2019

    Great communication throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Jonathan V

    June 11, 2019

    I can’t begin to explain how awesome this team of people were ! I bought my third home through Travis and his team and it’s easy to say that when it’s time to purchase again, I will definitely use them again. This was the best experience I’ve had purchasing a home and the least amount of stress ! Thank you so much !!!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Gloria E

    June 6, 2019

    Travis Newberry did all possible angles for us to get approved. He went above and beyond. I will highly recommend him to all my friends.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Patricia B

    June 2, 2019

    The entire team was responsive and communicated very well. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Pamela S

    May 22, 2019

    Awesome communication. Explained options that best fit our situation. Attention to detail. Fast turn around. No last minute "Oh, by the ways". Responded quickly to emails and calls. Very personal, attended the closing (never had a lender attend the closing).

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Cheri J

    May 17, 2019

    Personalised service, very knowledgeable!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Sarah S

    May 17, 2019

    Travis is a very knowledgeable and personable guy! Loved working with him!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    David L

    May 7, 2019

    When we found the house we wanted, we had only two plus weeks to obtain a loan. Travis worked with us on a daily basis to collect all the documents necessary (which are numerous). He assisted us on how and where to locate these documents. He and his crew got the loan approved two days before the closing.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Regina R

    May 7, 2019

    Travis is very personable and was able to assist us with our loan approval on short notice. He and his team communicated with us on a regular basis and quickly answered any questions we had. It was a pleasant experience working with Travis and his team.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Darrell B

    May 3, 2019

    Travis is awesome to work with. He is on top of things every step of the way and kept us up to date every step of the way. He made the experience stress free.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Arthur C

    April 24, 2019

    I loved that, no matter whom I spoke with, they were very knowledgeable about the process. All of my questions were answered timely and we even closed a week sooner than we planned. Thanks to Travis and his team, I am now a HOMEOWNER!!! Thanks again guys/gals!! Couldn’t have made it this far without you!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Willie B

    April 19, 2019

    I had a great experience with the team

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Crystal L

    April 15, 2019

    Fantastic response time across the whole team, extremely helpful with answering any and all questions. Highly recommend working with Travis, Frances, Karyl and Maria! Thank you again.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Ivan L

    April 10, 2019

    Everything

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Robert B

    April 8, 2019

    Great Communication from Start to Finish. Prompt answers/response to all questions. Very Professional Experience

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Maud B

    April 7, 2019

    Travis has been amazing during our entire home purchasing process. He was accessible to us and our concerns at all hours of the day and continuously kept us updated on the loan process. I am glad we had the pleasure of working with him given that he made us feel at ease in this sometimes overwhelming process of buying a home. Thanks Travis!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Louis N

    March 21, 2019

    Excellent communication. We knew exactly what we needed and when we needed it. Travis was always available when we had questions, and answered them all clearly and thoroughly. As first time home buyers we felt safe and informed through this process because Travis and his team had our backs.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Jacek S

    March 18, 2019

    All i liked

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Hoyt G

    March 5, 2019

    All questions were answered for a first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Valerie R

    March 4, 2019

    Everyone on the Newberry team was fantastic! All of our questions were answered in a timely manner. They were very informative during the entire process. They made the home mortgage process as simple as it possibly could be.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Odis E

    March 3, 2019

    Very professional & knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    DERRICK H

    February 7, 2019

    It was a great pleasure working with Travis and team. My Family and I Thank Team Newberry.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    HEATHER D

    January 12, 2019

    Travis was outstanding!! He was with us EVERY Step of the way!! The team that works for Newberry was also outstanding.. everyone made us feel so comfy.. not so much stress.. just a JOY to work with this whole group of people! They are the BEST and we are so Thankful!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Robert M

    January 4, 2019

    Travis is awesome! We closed within 2 weeks, he is a man of his word, very professional. Would recommend him and his team to everyone needing a mortgage loan! Give him a call today!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Meghan H

    November 30, 2018

    Travis and team were always available to answer our questions and made the loan process easier for us. We felt they went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. They’re professional, honest and friendly - I’d highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Samantha L

    October 29, 2018

    I'm not sure I was fully prepared for how much of a monster the GA Dream Program could be, there was constant upkeep, docs needed, qualifications to meet, etc. I am so beyond grateful for Travis and his team (Karyl, Maria, and Trisha I'm looking at you!) for helping me to get through all of this. I was also in the rare position of having to do the whole thing twice (1st seller had cold feet), and they stuck it out all the way AND kept me on time for my closing on both occasions! Thank you all!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Jack D

    October 22, 2018

    Travis communicates clearly and frequently during the process. He explains the options and how they work over the course of the mortgage. He and the staff are great about answering questions quickly. I've worked with Travis and company several times now and always appreciate their work.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Timothy M

    September 14, 2018

    You guy responded on time, were pleasant to work with, and always stayed in communication.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Nazirah J

    September 14, 2018

    Travis and his team were great -- they were on top of everything, always willing to answer questions, and when problems cropped up, they jumped on them. Travis and his team were able to guide me through the process smoothly, and seamlessly.