• Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Willie Barnes

    April 19, 2019

    I had a great experience with the team

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Crystal Lee

    April 15, 2019

    Fantastic response time across the whole team, extremely helpful with answering any and all questions. Highly recommend working with Travis, Frances, Karyl and Maria! Thank you again.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Ivan Laza Camacho

    April 10, 2019

    Everything

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Robert Burton

    April 8, 2019

    Great Communication from Start to Finish. Prompt answers/response to all questions. Very Professional Experience

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Maud Brown

    April 7, 2019

    Travis has been amazing during our entire home purchasing process. He was accessible to us and our concerns at all hours of the day and continuously kept us updated on the loan process. I am glad we had the pleasure of working with him given that he made us feel at ease in this sometimes overwhelming process of buying a home. Thanks Travis!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Louis Nazro

    March 21, 2019

    Excellent communication. We knew exactly what we needed and when we needed it. Travis was always available when we had questions, and answered them all clearly and thoroughly. As first time home buyers we felt safe and informed through this process because Travis and his team had our backs.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Jacek Szulc

    March 18, 2019

    All i liked

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Hoyt Grant

    March 5, 2019

    All questions were answered for a first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Valerie Relethford

    March 4, 2019

    Everyone on the Newberry team was fantastic! All of our questions were answered in a timely manner. They were very informative during the entire process. They made the home mortgage process as simple as it possibly could be.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Odis Evans

    March 3, 2019

    Very professional & knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    DERRICK HALL

    February 7, 2019

    It was a great pleasure working with Travis and team. My Family and I Thank Team Newberry.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    HEATHER DEMKOWICZ

    January 12, 2019

    Travis was outstanding!! He was with us EVERY Step of the way!! The team that works for Newberry was also outstanding.. everyone made us feel so comfy.. not so much stress.. just a JOY to work with this whole group of people! They are the BEST and we are so Thankful!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Robert Millen

    January 4, 2019

    Travis is awesome! We closed within 2 weeks, he is a man of his word, very professional. Would recommend him and his team to everyone needing a mortgage loan! Give him a call today!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Timothy Spence

    December 6, 2018

    No missed steps . communication excellent plus all the staff was great

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Meghan Horst

    November 30, 2018

    Travis and team were always available to answer our questions and made the loan process easier for us. We felt they went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. They’re professional, honest and friendly - I’d highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Samantha Larson

    October 29, 2018

    I'm not sure I was fully prepared for how much of a monster the GA Dream Program could be, there was constant upkeep, docs needed, qualifications to meet, etc. I am so beyond grateful for Travis and his team (Karyl, Maria, and Trisha I'm looking at you!) for helping me to get through all of this. I was also in the rare position of having to do the whole thing twice (1st seller had cold feet), and they stuck it out all the way AND kept me on time for my closing on both occasions! Thank you all!!

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Jack Dominey

    October 22, 2018

    Travis communicates clearly and frequently during the process. He explains the options and how they work over the course of the mortgage. He and the staff are great about answering questions quickly. I've worked with Travis and company several times now and always appreciate their work.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Timothy Mospanyuk

    September 14, 2018

    You guy responded on time, were pleasant to work with, and always stayed in communication.

  • Reviews for Travis Newberry

    Nazirah Jetha

    September 14, 2018

    Travis and his team were great -- they were on top of everything, always willing to answer questions, and when problems cropped up, they jumped on them. Travis and his team were able to guide me through the process smoothly, and seamlessly.